High School
Elementary School
Employment
Contact Us
Home District Sports Resources Fundraisers
 
Parent Portal
Student Grade Portal
Staff Portal
Lunchtime System
Study Island
Calendars
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

Contact

Williams Valley School District
10330 State Route 209
Tower City, PA 17980-9474
717-647-2167

WV Elementary Set to Perform
Williams Valley Elementary Students will be performing “Yes, Virginia” this Sunday, December 21st at 2 PM in the High School Auditorium.
Elementary Play Program - Yes, Virginia (pdf)
Jr-Sr High 2-Hour Delay Schedule--2014-15 (pdf)
Class Rotation Schedule for two hour delay days:
Viking Times November 2014 (pdf)
Check out our new FundRaiser tab!
Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Dec 18
» BB Schuylkill Haven Home 6:00PM 7/8BB Tri-Valley Away 6:00PM
» Archery Practice - 7th-9th grades - 2:35-3:30pm
» Spelling Bee - 9am HS Auditorium
» Public School Board Mtg - 7:30PM HS Board Room
Fri Dec 19
» GB Schuylkill Haven Away 6:00PM
Sat Dec 20
» BB Pine Grove Away 1:00PM 7/8BB Lourdes Away 10:00AM
» W Tri-Valley (Varsity Only) Away 7:00PM W Tri-Valley Jr. High Tournament Away 9:30AM
Sun Dec 21
» Elementary Play "Yes, Virginia" 2 PM - HS Auditorium
Mon Dec 22
» BB Lourdes Home 6:00PM
» Archery Practice - 10th-12th grades - 2:35-3:30pm
Tue Dec 23
» GB Lourdes Away 6:00PM
» Early Dismissal HS out @ 10:30am, ELEM out @ 11am
Wed Dec 24
» NO SCHOOL
Thu Dec 25
» MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Fri Dec 26
» NO SCHOOL
Sat Dec 27
» GB WQLV Christmas Tournament Away TBA BB WQLV Christmas Tournament Away TBA
» W Jim Thorpe Tournament Away TBA
Mon Dec 29
» GB WQLV Christmas Tournament Away TBA BB WQLV Christmas Tournament Away TBA
» NO SCHOOL
Tue Dec 30
» NO SCHOOL
Wed Dec 31
» NO SCHOOL
Thu Jan 1
» HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Fri Jan 2
» NO SCHOOL