Student Portal
Parent Portal
Staff Portal
Cafeteria Menus (Nutrislice)
Lunchtime System
Calendars
Special Education Resources
Study Island
Reflex Math
Pearson Learning
EasyCBM
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

DISTRICT NEWS

21st After School Program
The 21st After School ACHIEVE Program for K-4 and 5-6 Cohorts will be cancelled, Thursday, January 17th due to the Elementary play. Cohort 9 (K-4) Family night will be rescheduled for Thursday January 24th.
Lake Tobias Job Fair
Lake Tobias is now hiring for the 2019 season! All interested job seekers are invited to the Lake Tobias Job Fair on Saturday, January 26th from 10:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. Attendees will be able to ask questions, talk to park staff, and apply on-site. You are also welcome to apply online at laketobias.com.
Grades 7-11: Order Your 2018-2019 Yearbook Now! (pdf)
November 2018 Viking Times (pdf)
Jr-Sr High 2-Hour Delay Schedule (pdf)
Class Rotation Schedule for two hour delay days:
PSU Math Tutoring
Math tutoring for school students is available via phone from Penn State Schuylkill Campus.

COMING EVENTS
Today:
Wed Jan 16
7/8BB Nativity Away 5:00PM
W Mahanoy Area Away 6:00PM
90th Day of School
Thu Jan 17
GB Shenandoah Valley Away 6:00PM
Elementary Play 6 PM in HS Auditorium
Fri Jan 18
BB Shenandoah Valley Home 6:00PM
5th & 6th Grade Dance 6-8 PM
W All League Meet Away TBA
Sat Jan 19
BB Upper Dauphin Away 6:00PM
W All League Meet Away TBA
Sun Jan 20
Archery Tournament at Pine Grove - Middle School
Mon Jan 21
GB Weatherly Home 6:00PM 7/8BB Blue Mountain Home 6:00PM
Tue Jan 22
BB Weatherly Away 6:00PM
Wed Jan 23
7/8BB Minersville Away 4:00PM
Kindergarten and 6th Grade Physicals
W Panther Valley Home 6:00PM
Thu Jan 24
GB Schuylkill Haven(Varsity Only) Away 7:00PM
School Board Mtg - HS Board Room 7:30pm
Fri Jan 25
BB Schuylkill Haven Home 6:00PM
W Panther Valley Coal Cracker Away TBA
Sat Jan 26
BB Camp Hill Home 6:00PM GB Camp Hill Away 6:00PM
Archery Tournament at Millersburg - High School
W Panther Valley Coal Cracker Away TBA W Line Mountain JR High Tour. Away TBA
Mon Jan 28
GB Minersville Home 6:00PM 7/8BB Pine Grove Home 6:00PM
Tue Jan 29
BB Minersville Away 6:00PM
Wed Jan 30
7/8BB Pottsville Away 4:00PM
Thu Jan 31
BB Line Mountain Home 6:00PM GB Lourdes Away 6:00PM