High School
Elementary School
Employment
Contact Us
Home District Sports Resources Fundraisers
 
Parent-currently uanavailable
Student-currently unavailable
Staff Portal
Lunchtime System
Study Island
Calendars
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

Contact

Williams Valley School District
10330 State Route 209
Tower City, PA 17980-9474
717-647-2167

Summer Office Hours
Beginning June 8, 2015 and ending August 21, 2015, office hours will be 7 AM 5 PM Monday through Thursday. Buildings will be closed on Friday.
New Bus Contractor
Ravine Transportation is Williams Valley's new bus contractor. Their phone number is 570-915-6741.
Introducing Nutrislice (pdf)
Viking Times June 2015 (pdf)
Student Activity Fee Form for 2015-2016 (pdf)
All students in grades 7-12 who will be participating in any sports teams, clubs, marching band, and/or behind the wheel driver training will be required to complete the Student Activity Fee Form and pay a one-time $20 activity fee. Forms may be picked up in the District Office or printed from the web page by clicking the MORE button below.
Upcoming Events
Mon Aug 3
 Band Camp (Full Day)
Tue Aug 4
 Band Camp (Full Day)
Wed Aug 5
 Band Camp (Full Day)
Thu Aug 6
 Band Camp (Full Day)
Fri Aug 7
 Band Camp (Full Day)
Sun Aug 9
 Anthracite Wind Symphony Concert at WV
Mon Aug 10
 Band Camp (Evening)
Tue Aug 11
 Band Camp (Evening)
Wed Aug 12
 Marching Band Preview Show 7:00PM Viking Stadium
Thu Aug 13
 Band Camp (Evening)
Fri Aug 14
 Band Camp (Evening)
Mon Aug 17
 Band Camp (Evening)



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com