High School
Elementary School
Employment
Contact Us
Home District Sports Resources Fundraisers
 
Parent Portal
Student Grade Portal
Staff Portal
Lunchtime System
Study Island
Calendars
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

Contact

Williams Valley School District
10330 State Route 209
Tower City, PA 17980-9474
717-647-2167

Viking Times September 2014 (pdf)
The Schuylkill County Local Task Force Presents: Suicide Prevention and Psychopharmacology Training (pdf)
Check out our new FundRaiser tab!
Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Oct 1
 7/8GB Saint Clair Away 4:00PM
 Elem School Store for Grades K, 2, 4 & 6
 Girls Soccer CMVT (Varsity Only) Away 4:15
 Volleyball Shamokin Home 5:30PM
Thu Oct 2
 Elem Hearing Screenings Grades K - 3
 Girls Soccer Line Mountain (Varsity Only) Away 4:30PM
 Boys Soccer Schuylkill Haven Home 5:30PM
 Volleyball Halifax Away 5:30PM
Fri Oct 3
 Var. Football Northern Lebanon (Homecoming) Home 7:00PM
 HS Hearing Screenings grades 7 & 11 - starting at 8am
Sat Oct 4
 7/8GB Line Mountain (8th grade first) Away 10:00AM
 Girls Soccer Tri-Valley(Varsity First) Home 10:00AM
Mon Oct 6
 7/8GB Pottsville Away 4:00PM
 Boys Soccer Nativity Home 5:30PM
 Volleyball Schuylkiill Haven Home 5:30PM
Tue Oct 7
 Elem PTO Meeting 6 pm
 Girls Soccer Schuylkill Haven Away 5:30PM
 Boys Soccer Upper Dauphin(Parents' Night) Home 5:30PM
 Volleyball Millersburg Home 5:30PM Pink-out event
Wed Oct 8
 7/8GB Schuylkill Haven Home 5:00PM
 Boys Soccer Weatherly(Varsity First) Home 4:15PM
 Volleyball North Schuylkill Home 5:30PM
Thu Oct 9
 Girls Soccer Minersville Home 5:30PM
 Public School Board Mtg - 7:30PM HS Board Room
Fri Oct 10
 Var. Football Pine Grove Away 7:00PM
Mon Oct 13
 7/8GB Tri-Valley Home 5:00PM
 JV Football Pine Grove Home 5:30PM
 Volleyball Lourdes Home 5:30PM
Tue Oct 14
 Elem 3rd Grade Family Reading Night 7 - 8 pm / Elem Library
Wed Oct 15
 7/8GB Pine Grove Away 6:00PM
 Elem School Store for Grades 1, 3 & 5
Thu Oct 16
 Boys Soccer Mifflin County(Varsity Only) Away 4:30PM