High School
Elementary School
Employment
Contact Us
Home District Sports Resources Fundraisers
 
Parent Portal
Student Grade Portal
Staff Portal
Lunchtime System
Study Island
Calendars
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

Contact

Williams Valley School District
10330 State Route 209
Tower City, PA 17980-9474
717-647-2167

National Epilepsy Awareness Day
Thursday, March 26, is National Epilepsy Awareness Day. Please wear purple on that day in support of awareness for this medical disorder.
Spring Sports Media Day
March 28, 2015
Baseball: 9:45 A.M - 10:30 A.M
Softball: 10:30 A.M - 11:15A.M
Jr. High Softball: 11:15 A.M - 12:00 P.M
State Band 2015 Press Release (pdf)
Post Prom Parent Committee
The Post Prom Parent Committee has begun to plan for the 8th Annual Post Prom Party. Any parent who would be interested in helping to plan this fun drug and alcohol-free event for the students of Williams Valley is welcomed to join this group of committed parents and community members at an organizational meeting on Tuesday, March 31st at 6:30 p.m. in the high school cafeteria. For information concerning the meeting contact: Jolene Smith at 717-571-3516 or via email at jdsmith@wvschools.net.
PSSA Information for 7th & 8th grade students (pdf)
Click more for PSSA Information
Viking Times February 2015 (pdf)
Jr-Sr High 2-Hour Delay Schedule 2014-15 (pdf)
Class Rotation Schedule for two hour delay days:
Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Mar 26
 JVBB Pine Grove Home 4:30PM
 Wear Purple today for National Epilepsy Awareness Day
 PMEA State Band and Orchestra
 SB Upper Dauphin Away 4:30PM
Fri Mar 27
 PMEA State Band and Orchestra
 JVSB Upper Dauphin Away 4:30PM
Sat Mar 28
 BB Newport Away 1:00PM
 Pre-School Story Time 10-11 Elem. Library
 PMEA State Band and Orchestra
 SB Lourdes Home 1:00PM
Mon Mar 30
 JVBB Halifax Away 4:30PM
 SB Halifax Away 4:30PM JVSB Halifax Away 6:00PM
Tue Mar 31
 BB Minersville Home 4:30PM
 SB Minersville Home 4:30PM
Wed Apr 1
 Band Booster Meeting 7:00PM H.S. Band Room
 Archery Booster Meeting - 7:00 PM - HS Cafeteria
Thu Apr 2
 BB Halifax Home 4:30PM
 Jazz Band Rehearsal 3:00-5:00PM
 SB Upper Dauphin Home 4:30PM
Sat Apr 4
 JVBB Shenandoah Valley Home 10:00AM JVBB Tri-Valley Home 2:00PM
 JVSB Minersville(2 games) Away 10:00AM
Mon Apr 6
 BB Upper Dauphin Home 4:30PM
 SB Shamokin Home 4:00PM
Tue Apr 7
 BB Nativity Away 4:30PM
 SB Nativity Home 4:30PM
Wed Apr 8
 JVBB Line Mountain Home 4:30PM
 JVSB Minersville Home 4:30PM
Thu Apr 9
 BB Tri-Valley Home 4:30PM
 Jazz Band Rehearsal 3:00-5:00PM
 SB Tri-Valley Home 4:30PM
Fri Apr 10
 District 10 Intermediate Band
 SB Millersburg Away 4:30PM JVSB Millersburg Away 6:00PM