High School
Elementary School
Employment
Contact Us
Home District Sports Resources Fundraisers
 
Parent Portal
Student Grade Portal
Staff Portal
Lunchtime System
Study Island
Calendars
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

Contact

Williams Valley School District
10330 State Route 209
Tower City, PA 17980-9474
717-647-2167

Viking Times August 2014 (pdf)
Student Activity Fee Form
All students in grades 7-12 who will be participating in any sports teams, clubs, marching band, and/or behind the wheel driver training will be required to complete the Student Activity Fee Form and pay a one-time $20 activity fee. Forms may be picked up in the District Office or printed from the web page by clicking the MORE button below.
Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon Sep 22
 7/8GB Pine Grove Home 5:00PM
 Boys Soccer Weatherly(Varsity First) Away 4:15PM
 JV Football Upper Dauphin Home 5:30PM
 Volleyball Mahanoy Area Home 5:30PM
Tue Sep 23
 Elem School Pictures - Schlegel Photography 9 am
 Girls Soccer Nativity Home 5:30PM
 Volleyball Schuylkill Haven away 5:30PM
Wed Sep 24
 7/8GB Minersville Away 4:00PM
 HS Picture Day - Schlegel Photography beginning @ 7am
Thu Sep 25
 Girls Soccer Weatherly(Varsity First) Home 4:15PM
 Volleyball Weatherly Home 5:30PM
 Public School Board Mtg - 7:30PM HS Board Room
Fri Sep 26
 Boys Soccer Lourdes(Varsity Only) Home 7:00PM
 Var. Football Newport Home 7:00PM
Sat Sep 27
 Girls Soccer Upper Dauphin(Varsity First) Away 10:00AM
 Boys Soccer Pine Grove Away 1:00PM
Mon Sep 29
 7/8GB Lourdes Home 5:00PM
 Girls Soccer Lourdes(Varsity Only) Away 5:00PM
 Boys Soccer Halifax Home 5:30PM
 JV Football Newport Away 5:30PM
 Volleyball Tri-Valley Home 5:30PM
Tue Sep 30
 Boys Soccer Tri-Valley Away 5:30PM
 Volleyball Upper Dauphin Away 5:30PM
Wed Oct 1
 7/8GB Saint Clair Away 4:00PM
 Elem School Store for Grades K, 2, 4 & 6
 Girls Soccer CMVT (Varsity First) Away 4:15
 Volleyball Shamokin Home 5:30PM
Thu Oct 2
 Elem Hearing Screenings Grades K - 3
 Girls Soccer Line Mountain(Varsity Only) Away 4:30PM
 Boys Soccer Schuylkill Haven Home 5:30PM
 Volleyball Halifax Away 5:30PM
Fri Oct 3
 Var. Football Northern Lebanon (Homecoming) Home 7:00PM
 HS Hearing Screenings grades 7 & 11 - starting at 8am
Sat Oct 4
 7/8GB Line Mountain (8th grade first) Away 10:00AM
 Girls Soccer Tri-Valley(Varsity First) Home 10:00AM
Mon Oct 6
 7/8GB Pottsville Away 4:00PM
 Boys Soccer Nativity(Varsity First) Home 5:30PM
 JV Football Northern Lebanon Away 4:00PM
 Volleyball Schuylkiill Haven Home 5:30PM
Tue Oct 7
 Elem PTO Meeting 6 pm
 Girls Soccer Schuylkill Haven Away 5:30PM
 Boys Soccer Upper Dauphin(Parents' Night) Home 5:30PM
 Volleyball Millersburg Home 5:30PM