High School
Elementary School
Employment
Contact Us
Home District Sports Resources Fundraisers
 
Parent Portal
Student Grade Portal
Staff Portal
Lunchtime System
Study Island
Calendars
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

Contact

Williams Valley School District
10330 State Route 209
Tower City, PA 17980-9474
717-647-2167

Jr-Sr High 2-Hour Delay Schedule--2014-15 (pdf)
Class Rotation Schedule for two hour delay days:
Viking Times December 2014 (pdf)
Pennsylvania School for Global Entrepreneurship (pdf)
Check out our new FundRaiser tab!
Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Jan 28
 Baseball Booster Meeting - 6 PM HS Cafeteria
 7/8BB Minersville Away 4:00PM
 GB Minersville (Varsity Only) Away 7:00PM
 Elem Kdg & 6th Grade Physicals
 W Mahanoy Area Home 6:00PM
Thu Jan 29
 GB Lourdes Home 6:00PM 7/8BB Lourdes Home 6:00PM
 Jazz Band Rehearsal 3:00-5:00PM
 Archery Practice - 7th-9th grades - 2:35-3:30pm
Fri Jan 30
 BB Lourdes Away 6:00PM
 Marywood Honors Band Festival
 W Tri-Match(Schuylkill Haven/Newport at Newport) Away 5:00PM
Sat Jan 31
 BB Millersburg Home 6:00PM
 Marywood Honors Band Festival
Mon Feb 2
 GB Tri-Valley Away 6:00PM 7/8BB Tri-Valley Home 6:00PM
 Archery Match 7&8 vs Millersburg home 6 PM
 Academic League Meet @ STC North 4pm
Tue Feb 3
 BB Tri-Valley Home 6:00PM
  5:00 PM Volleyball Booster Meeting in the HS Cafeteria
Wed Feb 4
 7/8BB Pine Grove Home 6:00PM
 District Orchestra at Blue Mountain (Evening)
 Archery Booster Meeting - 7:00 PM - HS Cafeteria
 W Upper Dauphin Away 6:00PM
Thu Feb 5
 GB Marian Home 6:00PM
 District Orchestra at Blue Mountain
 Jazz Band Rehearsal 3:00-5:00PM
Fri Feb 6
 BB Marian Away 6:00PM
 District Orchestra at Blue Mountain 7:00PM Concert
Sat Feb 7
 BB Camp Hill Home 6:00PM
 District Orchestra at Blue Mountain 2:00PM Concert
 W Camp Hill(Varsity Only) Away 6:00PM
Mon Feb 9
 GB Line Mountain Away 6:00PM
 Archery Match 9-12 vs Millersburg away
Wed Feb 11
 Region Band at East Stroudsburg (Evening)
 W Jim Thorpe Home 6:00PM
Thu Feb 12
 GB East Juniata Home 6:00PM
 Region Band at East Stroudsburg
 Jazz Band Rehearsal 3:00-5:00PM