High School
Elementary School
Employment
Contact Us
Home District Sports Resources
 
Parent Portal
Student Grade Portal
Staff Portal
Lunchtime System
Study Island
Calendars
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

Contact

Williams Valley School District
10330 State Route 209
Tower City, PA 17980-9474
717-647-2167

Emergency Response drill scheduled for April (pdf)
Special Needs Resource Fair (pdf)
2014 PSSA Testing - cell phone usage (pdf)
PSSA schedules and directives on cell phone usage during testing.
Viking Times March 2014 (pdf)
Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Apr 16
 BB Schuylkill Haven Home 4:30PM
 ES School Store Grade 1,3 & 5
 JHSB Minersville (2 games) Away 4:00PM
Thu Apr 17
 BB Minersville Home 4:30PM
 ES PTO Basket Bingo 6 - 8:30 pm H.S. Cafe
 SB North Schuylkill Home 4:30PM
Sat Apr 19
 BB Halifax Away 1:00PM
 SB Tournament (Pine Grove/UDA) at UDA Away TBA JHSB Weatherly Home 11:00AM
Mon Apr 21
 BB Mahanoy Area Away 4:30PM
 22:SB Nativity Home 4:30PM JHSB Minersville(2 games
Tue Apr 22
 ES 2014-15 Kdg. Screening By Appt. only
Wed Apr 23
 BB Nativity Away 4:30PM
Thu Apr 24
 BB Weatherly Home 4:30PM
 SB Weatherly Away 4:30PM
 JHSB Saint Clair (2 games) Away 4:00PM
 Public School Board Mtg - 7:30PM HS Board Room
Fri Apr 25
 BB Shenandoah Valley Away 4:30PM
 SB Mahanoy Area Away 4:30PM
Sat Apr 26
 JVBB Minersville at Shenandoah Valley Away 12:00PM JVBB Shenandoah Valley Away 2:00PM
 SB Jim Thorpe Away 11:30AM
Mon Apr 28
 BB Tri-Valley Home 4:30PM
 ES Mobile Dentist
 SB Shenandoah Valley Home 4:30PM
Tue Apr 29
 JVBB Halifax Away 4:30PM
 ES Mobile Dentist
 PSSA Science 4th Grade
 JHSB Blue Mountain (2 games) Away 4:00PM
Wed Apr 30
 BB Minersville Away 4:30PM
 PSSA Science 4th Grade
 SB Minersville Home 4:30PM
Thu May 1
 BB Marian Home 4:30PM
 SB Schuylkill Haven Home 4:30PM JHSB Pine Grove Home 4:00PM