Student Portal
Parent Portal
Staff Portal
Cafeteria Menus (Nutrislice)
Lunchtime System
Calendars
Special Education Resources
Study Island
Reflex Math
Pearson Learning
EasyCBM
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

DISTRICT NEWS

District II Class A Volleyball Quarter Final
Williams Valley vs. Marian

The game will take place on Tuesday, October 23rd at 6:00P.M at Marian High School. Ticket prices are as follows: Adults $7, Students $4.
WV Haunted Halls
Haunted Halls will take place on Saturday, October 27th from 7:00PM - 10:00PM in the High School. Admission is $5.00 and refreshments will be sold. Any questions contact CMCartney@wvschools.net
We have over 80 students participating - this is our biggest year yet!! Come out and experience the terrifying transformation of William's Valley's hallways... will you make it through?
Schuylkill Achieve Cohort 7 & 9
Reminder to students in Schuylkill Achieve Cohort 7 & 9, there will be no after school program October 23rd, 25th and 31st due to town parades and trick-or-treat nights.
Winter Sports Physicals Schedule (pdf)
Race for Education (pdf)
Are you interested in helping the Williams Valley Elementary School PTO raise funds for Field Trips, Field Day T-Shirts, Fun Day, and for additional Playground Equipment? Click more for details.
Wellness Expo Set for Nov 10th (pdf)
Viking Times - October 2018 (pdf)
PSU Math Tutoring
Math tutoring for school students is available via phone from Penn State Schuylkill Campus.

COMING EVENTS
Today:
Mon Oct 22
7/8GB Pottsville Home 5:00PM
JVFB Halifax Away 5:30PM
Wed Oct 24
7/8GB Tri-Valley Away 6:00PM
25: NED'S Kindness Adventure Assembly
Winter Sports Physicals
Financial Aid Night 6PM-7PM
FAFSA Completion Session 7PM-8PM
Thu Oct 25
School Board Mtg - HS Board Room 7:30pm
Fri Oct 26
FB Millersburg Away 7:00PM
Sat Oct 27
Haunted Hall - High School - 7pm-10pm
Tue Oct 30
ASVAB Testing
End of 1st marking period
Wed Oct 31
Elementary Halloween Parade
Thu Nov 1
Student vs. Faculty Volleyball Game 6PM
Fri Nov 2
Race for Education
Sat Nov 3
6:15 PM Chorus @ Hershey Bears Game
Tue Nov 6
PTO Meeting 6 PM
Junior-Senior Powder Puff Football Game 6PM