Student Portal
Parent Portal
Staff Portal
Lunchtime System
Calendars
Special Education Resources
Study Island
Reflex Math
Pearson Learning
SuccessMaker
EasyCBM
WV Library (internal only)
Nurse's Office
Directions

DISTRICT NEWS

8th Grade Parent Night
Williams Valley will hold its annual 8th grade parent night on Monday, April 23, 2018. Parents are invited to the High School auditorium at 6:30 PM. The goals of this evening's activities are:

To increase awareness concerning the high school curriculum.

Provide explanations of new courses and changes in courses.

To discuss which courses will best suit your child.

Program of studies will be handed out to parents so that courses can be discussed in further detail at home. We hope to see you on Monday, April 23rd.
MakerSpace Summer Camps at Schuylkill IU29 (pdf)
Viking Times April 2018 (pdf)
PSU Math Tutoring (pdf)

COMING EVENTS
Mon Apr 23
JVBB Upper Dauphin Away 4:30PM
JVSB Minersville Away 5:45PM
8th Grade Parent Night 6:30 PM
Tue Apr 24
BB Mahanoy Area Home 4:30PM
SB Mahanoy Area Home 4:30PM
PSSA Science Testing-Grades 4 and 8
Wed Apr 25
BB Newport Home 4:30PM
SB Nativity Away 4:30PM
PSSA Science Testing-Grades 4 and 8
Thu Apr 26
BB Shenandoah Valley Away 4:00PM
SB Shenandoah Valley Away 4:00PM
School Board Mtg - HS Board Room 7:30pm
Fri Apr 27
Elementary Mobile Dentist
SB Shamokin Away 4:30PM JVSB Shamokin Away 6:00PM
Sat Apr 28
BB Halifax Home 1:00PM JVBB Halifax Home 3:30PM
JHSB Pine Grove (2 games) Away 11:00AM JVSB Tri-Valley Away 10:00AM SB Millersburg Home 3:00PM
Mon Apr 30
BB Weatherly Home 4:30PM
Elementary Mobile Dentist
SB Weatherly Home 4:30PM
Tue May 1
BB Tri-Valley Home 4:00PM
Elementary PTO Meeting 6 pm
JHSB North Schuylkill (2 games) Home 4:00PM SB Tri-Valley Home 4:00PM
Wed May 2
BB Nativity Away 4:00PM
SB Nativity Home 5:30PM
Schuylkill County Envirothon Competition
Thu May 3
BB Schuylkill Haven Home 4:30PM
SB Schuylkill Haven Home 4:30PM
Fri May 4
Act 80/Inservice Day - Teachers Only
Jr.-Sr. Prom - WVHS - 6:00 p.m.
Sat May 5
JVBB Shenandoah Valley Home 12:00PM JVBB Tri-Valley Home 2:00PM
JVSB Tri-Valley Home 12:00PM JVSB Tri-Valley Home 2:00PM
Mon May 7
BB Minersville Home 4:30PM
Kindergarten Field Day
SB Minersville Home 4:30PM JHSB North Schuylkill (2 games) Away 4:00PM
AP Chemistry Exam